Apex Legends Characters

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Apex Legends Characters

The Apex Legends characters are what helps set it apart from other battle royale games. There are a total of eight characters to choose from in the game. These characters cover three different types of roles, offensive, support and defensive. In addition, each character also includes three special abilities that are designed to work with other character’s abilities. As a result of these special abilities, players are provided with a large array of strategies that can be used to win the game.

The list that follows details the eight Apex Legends characters release at the launch of the game in February 2019. Click on a name to learn more about each character or you can browses through a slideshow of the full list of characters. .

Each character page includes the character’s real name (if known), story background and special abilities.

Apex Legends Characters:

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Have your say!

19 15

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.